Maintain SharePoint Workflow History Lists

Overview A daily Workflow Auto Cleanup job runs to permanently delete workflow instances and related task entries that still exist 60 days after a workflow is completed or canceled.  Workflow history items themselves are not deleted, but the entry point to view them on the status page for a particular instance of a workflow will [...]